Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days, 10 hours, 33 minutes,73%
Sunrise: 6:53am
Sunset: 4:45pm
Daylight: 09:52
Moonrise: 1:30pm (17-Dec-2018)
Moonset: 1:24am (17-Dec-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
73% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 15-Dec-2018 3:49am PST
15 December 2018 11:49 GMT
Sat, 22-Dec-2018 9:48am PST
22 December 2018 17:48 GMT
Sat, 29-Dec-2018 1:34am PST
29 December 2018 09:34 GMT
Sat, 05-Jan-2019 5:28pm PST
06 January 2019 01:28 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:15am PDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:07am PDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:54pm PDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT